Back
ES111987

Otura, Granada, Spain

CASA EN GRANADA

CASA EN GRANADA

Alhambra - Granada

Alhambra - Granada

Sierra Nevada

Sierra Nevada

CASA EN GRANADA Alhambra - Granada Sierra Nevada
Gold

Calendar

Member since

2011

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
January 01, 2019 - December 31, 2019 2 weeks
August 23, 2019 - August 30, 2019 1 weeks

BERLÍN

Home in GRANADA, Spain

Casa en una zona muy tranquila con jardín, porche, piscina privada y garaje en el pueblo de Otura, a 10 km de Granada, a 50 km de la playa, 45 km de Sierra Nevada y a 35 km de Las Alpujarras. Tiene un campo de golf a 1 km.

Somos dos profesores con dos hijos de 17 y 25 años.Juan Carlos es profesor de Física y Química y Nuria es profesora de Educación Física. Javier estudia en la Universidad de Granada y Ana vive en Londres.
En  2011 hemos realizado 2 intercambios con familias de París y Navarra (España),  en 2012  otros dos con familias de Dublín y Amsterdam, en 2013 Finlandia , en 2014 Inglaterra y Galicia, en 2015 Euskadi , en 2016 Cataluña y en 2017 Italia y Portugal.
También se puede alquilar la casa.

 
Our home, 10 km away from Granada, is a very quiet house with a garden, porche, private swimming pool and garage. It’s located in the village of Otura, , 50km away from the beach, 45 km away from Sierra Nevada (ski station) and 35km away from the Alpujarras. There’s also a golf course 1km away.
In Otura you can enjoy a lot of sunny days per year. You can visit the ancient and modern city of Granada and you can also visit different Andalucia’s cities and their monuments, go to the beach, go trekking and practice some skiing in Sierra Nevada.
We’re two teachers with two children, aged 17 y 25, Juan Carlos is a Physics and Chemistry teacher and Nuria works as a Physical Education teacher. Javier studies at the University of Granada and Ana lives in London.
During the 2011 summer we’ve made 2 exchanges with families in Paris and Navarra (North Spain), and another 2 exhanges to Dublin and Amsterdam in 2012, in2013 Finland ,Galicia and England in 2014, Euskadi in 2015 , Cataluña in 2016 and Italy and Portugal in 2017.

 We also rent the apartment
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 8 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • PROFESORES
  • PROFESORES

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Living Area: 205 m2
  • Total Area: 600 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed
  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Austria
  • Denmark
  • Spain
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • Sweden
  • Berlin, Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Granada - 20 km

Occupation

  • PROFESORES
  • PROFESORES

Children

  • Boy - Age: 18

Pets

  • dog

Lifestyle

Nos gusta hacer actividades al aire libre, bicicleta de montaña, esquiar, excursiones, etc. y viajar.
 

References