Language
Member Login
#PT046

Lisboa, Portugal

Open for exchange
Platinum
Calendar

Member since

2004
Exchange dates Duration
April 30, 2018 - September 30, 2018

Canada/Toronto (or other cities). European cities. Open to all offers.

12 days

Flat in OLIVAL DE BASTO, Portugal

I live in a little village - Olival Basto - 1 km north of Lisboa. Here is a native way of live. The neighbourhood is safe and friendly. Metro station - senhor roubado - is a short distance from my house, about 5 minuts walking and will get you to central Lisbon quickly. There are also buses to/from Lisbon.
The apartment is in an old building . It is on the 2nd floor without a lift.
The house has 2 sleeping rooms, 1 living room, 1 kitchen, 1 balcony, main WC and 1 little shower.
We have had good experiences , all sucessful, with Copenagen DK, Finland 2x, Sweden 3x, Paris, Lago Como in Italy, and so on. We love this way to go on holidays!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 17 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Assistente Social
  • Assistente Social

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Hospitality wanted
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Washing machine
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Toronto, ON, Canada

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español
  • Português

Occupation

  • Assistente Social
  • Assistente Social

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Hi dear Intervac friends, Welcome to my site and to my home!
I'm 60 years . I like to itravel together one or another friend. Usually we are 2 adults travelling.

Join us or Start free trial