Tambon Si Sunthon, Thailand


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A bright, clean, spacious house in Phuket, Thailand

We are looking for the last week of July in Amsterdam, The Hague, Lieden, Haarlem or Utrecht, Netherlands, in exchange for a week, possibly more, at our home between October 13-28, December 15-January 5 2019, or February 16 - 23 2019.

Our child/baby-friendly home is located in a quiet and secure subdivision. The neighbourhood is predominately Thai and we live next to a fresh farmers market, which takes place three times a week. We are located near Cherngtalay, a district of Phuket, which features some beautiful beaches, as well as some great restaurants and a fantastic bakery within walking distance. 25 minutes by car to Phuket town centre. 15 minutes by car to the beach.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles: 1


  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood


  • No occupations added.


  • Boy - Age: 3
  • Boy - Age: 1


  • We do not have pets.