Back
FR1011027

Rabastens, France

Ready to go

Member since

2015


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Nice house in southern France in a typical French village

Our house is a very nice village house (200 M2) in the center of Rabastens. It has a big living room, kitchen, office and WC on the ground floor, and a first floor with 4 bedrooms, the master bedroom has its own bathroom and terras, a bathroom and a seperate WC. We also have a garden.
Our house is situated in the center of the village, at walking distance from all the commodities (shops, cafés, bakery, butcher and cinema). We are based mid-way from Toulouse and Albi, in the beautiful region of the Tarn.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • 2 adults

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Greece
  • Scandinavia
  • Thailand
  • Iceland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood

Rabastens is situated at equal distance between Toulouse and Albi. Both towns have a rich cultural background. Toulouse with its lively city center, "place des capitouls", St Sernin Church and Airbus and Albi with its famous Cathedral . It is also not far from Castres and it "montage noire", and all the Cathare villages such as Cordes sur Ciel, Puycelci etc.
The village has a public swimming pool and offers the possibility to go swimming in the river with an easy accès(10 min walk from our home)
An hour and half from the Meditariennean sea (Narbonne)

Occupation

  • 2 adults

Children

  • Boy - Age: 22
  • Girl - Age: 17
  • Boy - Age: 12

Pets

  • 2 cats and 2 gold fishes

About Our Family

A familiy of 5, we love to travel and are looking forward to exchanging our house and let you discover our region of France. And of course discover another country and way of live ourselves.

References

This member has completed 0 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: